Membership Committee

The Pyramid Society's Membership Committee is comprised of over a dozen members who have come together with a shared devotion and the goal of encouraging a stronger sense of community among Pyramid Society members. Committee members will also serve as mentors, supporting the membership and encouraging and coordinating member interaction.

MEET YOUR MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE BELOW!
Do you have questions, suggestions, or the desire for more networking with other members in your area? Contact your local committee member listed below.  They’ll be delighted to hear from you!

  REGION & CONTACT INFORMATION
CT, MA, VT, ME, NH, NJ, PA, NY, OH, RI
Emily L. Schmidt 

Misty Star Arabians
12 Haelig Court
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Cell: (908) 930-8798
emily@mistystararabians.com
www.mistystararabians.com
VA, MD, DE, DC, WV
Michael & Cindy Stylianos

Achaean Arabians
13846 Blackwells Mill Road
Goldvein, VA 22720
Ph: (540) 905-2221
achaean26@hotmail.com
TN, KY, NC, SC
Shonda Thurman

Mill Creek Arabians
1575 Poe Road
Soddy Daisy, TN  37377
Ph: (423) 322-3801
millcreekarabians@gmail.com 
www.millcreekarabians.com
AL, GA, FL
Valerie Clinkenbeard, Co-Rep

Bloodstone Farms
1624 Union Hill Road
Lacey's Spring, AL 35754
Res: (256) 261-2824
vclink@bloodstonefarms.com
www.bloodstonefarms.com
AL, GA, FL
Danny Heithold, Co-Rep

Misty Valley Arabians
12160 Hwy 193
Chickamauga, GA 30707
Cell: (423) 718-4116
heithold@hotmail.com
www.mistyvalleyarabians.com
AL, GA, FL
Theresa Weaver, Co-Rep

TW Equine Consulting
711 Thomas Bluff Road N.E.
Rome, GA 30161
Cell: (256) 701-4242
wequineconsulting@gmail.com
www.twequineconsulting.com
South & West TX
Augusta Hammock, Co-Rep

The Hadassah Reserve
140 Fairway Run
Forsyth, GA
Ph: (478) 952-6362
augusta@augustahammock.com
www.augustahammock.com

South & West TX
Patrick Sullivan, Co-Rep

Marah Jamil Arabians
10003 Modena School Road
Rosenburg, TX 77471
Ph: (469) 328-4679
mjarabians@gmail.com

www.mjarabians.com

North TX, KS, OK
Melinda Jeffries

Lyday Farm
1618 FM 904
Honey Grove, TX 75446
Res: (903) 217-7743
melinda@lydayfarms.com
www.lydayfarms.com
LA, AR, MS, MO
Jill Spizale, Committee Co-Chair

J&J Arabians
139 Watts Dunaway Road
Kokomo, MS 39643
Ph: (601) 674-4485
jill@jandjarabians.com
ND, SD, NB, MN, WI, IA, IL, IN, MI
Jaleen Hacklander, Committee Co-Chair & Co-Rep

Hadaya Arabians, LLC
N276 County Rd A
Waupaca, WI 54981
Cell: (608) 576-3332
info@hadayaarabians.com
www.hadayaarabians.com
ND, SD, NB, MN, WI, IA, IL, IN, MI
Mark Rustebakke, Co-Rep

Rustebakke Arabians
P.O. Box 861
East Troy, WI  53120
Ph: (414) 975-0001
mrustebakke@yahoo.com
NM, CO, AZ, UT, NV
Jacob Gutierrez, Co-Rep

Wildwood Farms
PO Box 327
Sandia Park, NM 87047
Cell: (505) 688-0830
wildwoodfarms@live.com

NM, CO, AZ, UT, NV
Robin Lee, Co-Rep

Aleah Arabians
13435 Columbus Road SE
Deming, NM 88030
Ph: (575) 545-1402
aleaharabians@yahoo.com

www.aleaharabians.com

 

CA
Dennis Fournier

A&D Arabians
14681 Oak Meadow Rd.
Penn Valley, CA 95946
Cell: (530) 277-4693
dgfour@gmail.com
www.aanddarabians.com
WA, ID, OR, MT, WY
Timothy Manring

Arabians at Egg & I
1062 Egg & I Road
Chimacum, WA 98325
Ph: (360) 302-1127
tamanring@hotmail.com
www.arabiansateggandi.com
CANADA
Bob Fish

Takarr Arabians
RR #1, Hanover
Ontario N4N 3B8
Canada
Res: (519) 364-5387
Bus: (877) 564-5678
takarr@wightman.ca